Federal Way (WA) branch will be closed 4/23 & 4/24.

Holidays & Announcements

2021 Holidays:

Date Holiday Special Notes
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Thursday, January 7 Christmas (Julian calendar) Select branches closed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day Closed
Friday, April 2 Good Friday Closing early at 3pm
Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31 Memorial Day weekend Closed
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day Closed
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Closed
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed

Third Party Links Disclaimer. You are now exiting the Ukrainian Federal Credit Union Web Site. Please read the following and then click on the button below to access your requested website. Links that open a new browser window are opening a third party page. Ukrainian Federal Credit Union is not responsible for the content or availability of these linked sites. UFCU does not represent either the third party, or the member, if the two enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Ukrainian Federal Credit Union. To return to the UFCU web site, click Cancel window that opened for the third party link.