Find a Shared Branch or ATM near you

Announcements

Memorial Day closing sign

——————————

——————————

2018 Holiday Closings:

 

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Saturday, May 26 Memorial Day weekend
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Third Party Links Disclaimer. You are now exiting the Ukrainian Federal Credit Union Web Site. Please read the following and then click on the button below to access your requested website. Links that open a new browser window are opening a third party page. Ukrainian Federal Credit Union is not responsible for the content or availability of these linked sites. UFCU does not represent either the third party, or the member, if the two enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Ukrainian Federal Credit Union. To return to the UFCU web site, click Cancel window that opened for the third party link.